2-Day Express Shipping

2-Day Shipping is available in certain areas of the US and can, under certain circumstances, get your order to you in two business days. Orders must be received before 12:00 noon US central time (18:00 GMT/Zulu), Monday-Thursday or by 11:00 AM US central time (17:00 GMT/Zulu) on Fridays to be shipped the same day. Packages weighing over 10 lbs. cost more. Alaska, Hawaii and Puerto Rico add $10.00 for air shipments. Please note: delivery estimations are contingent upon timely credit card authorization and verification. We will choose the best carrier based on order size, weight, and destination.


Copyright 1994 - Tower Hobbies