1-Day Express Shipping

1-Day Shipping is available in certain areas of the US and can, under certain circumstances, get your order to you in one business day. Orders must be received before 12:00 noon US central time (18:00 GMT/Zulu), Monday-Thursday or by 11:00 AM US central time (17:00 GMT/Zulu) on Fridays to be shipped the same day. Packages weighing over 10 lbs. cost more. Alaska, Hawaii and Puerto Rico add $10.00 for air shipments. Please note, delivery estimations are contingent upon timely credit card authorization and verification. We will choose the best carrier based on order size, weight, and destination.


Copyright 1994 - Tower Hobbies